Contact

 

For further information contact

 

Institute of Environmental Studies

University of Karachi , Karachi - 75270

Telephone: 99261300-06 Ext: 2305

Direct # 99261386

Email: ies@uok.edu.pk

 

Name

Email

Dr. Moazzam Ali Khan (INCH)

makhan@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Omm-e-Hany

ohany@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Seema Jilani

seema@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Zafar Iqbal Shams

zishams@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Suraiya Jabeen

sujabeen@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Waqar Ahmed

wahmed@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Alamgir

aamiralamgir@uok.edu.pk