Syndicate Members


Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Iraqi
Vice Chancellor, UoK

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, if appointed to excellent of
matters relevant to the concerned campus

One member of the Provincial Assembly

Member of the Senate elected by the Senate

Member of the Senate elected by the Senate

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Shafi Siddiqui,
The High Court of Sindh, Karachi.

Ms. Shahida Rehmani (Women Seat)
Res: A-185, Sector Z-2, Gulshan-e-Maymar, Karachi.

The Secretary of Education, Government of Sindh or his
Nominee not below the rank of an Additional Secretary,

Nominee of the Higher Education Commission,
Sector H-9, Islamabad.

The Secretary to Government of Sindh,
Universities and Boards Department or his Nominee,
not below the rank of an Additional Secretary, Karachi.

Nominee of Sindh Higher Education Commission.

Mr. Shoaib Ahmad Siddiqui,
House # 122 A, Street 37-F-10/1, Islamabad.

Eminent person   

Engr. Memon Abdul Jabbar
108/II, 5 th Street, off: Khayaban-e-Muhafiz,
DHA, Phase-VI, Karachi.
Res: 203-206, Preedy Street, Saddar, Karachi-74400

Prof. Dr. Nusrat Idrees, (Principal seat)
of Affiliated Colleges.

One Dean to be nominated by the Govt. on the
recommendations of the Vice-Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Haris Shoaib
Department of Pharmaceutics,
University of Karachi.
Res. A-377, Block-5, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.

Dr. Riaz Ahmed,
Department of Applied Chemistry & Chem.Tech.,
University of Karachi

Dr. Mohsin Ali,
Department of Chemistry, University of Karachi.
R-1481, Block-18, Federal ‘B’ Area, Karachi.

Dr. Ateeq Razzak,
Department of Mathematics, University of Karachi.
H # A-213, Phase-I, Gulshan-e-Hadeed, Bin Qasim Town,

One Alim not serving in any educational institution to
be nominated by the Chief Minister.

Dr. Muhammad Hassan,
University Clinic, University of Karachi,
Res.B-3, Staff Town, University of Karachi.


$path .= "/footer.htm"; include_once($path); ?>