Contact

 

For further information contact

 

Institute of Environmental Studies

University of Karachi , Karachi - 75270

Telephone: 99261300-06 Ext: 2305

Direct # 99261386

Email: ies@uok.edu.pk

 

Name

Email

Dr. Moazzam Ali Khan (INCH)

makhan@uok.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Tariq Masood Ali khan

tariqmak@gmail.comĀ ,tariqmak@yahoo.com

Dr. Omm-e-Hany

ohany@uok.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. S. Shahid Shaukat

shahid_shaukat2007@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Dr. M Altaf Khan

altafkhan10@yahoo.com

Ms. Maria Azeem

mazeem@uok.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. M Altaf Khan

altafkhan10@yahoo.com

Ms. Suraiya Jabeen

sujabeen@uok.edu.pk

Mr. Waqar Ahmed

wahmed@uok.edu.pk

Mr. M Azhar Khan

azhar_mak@yahoo.com

Ms Sara Omair

saraumair@hotmail.com

Mr. Atif Shahzad

atif_shahzad19@hotmail.com